Award Winners of IBA 2018

The international Battery Materials Association (IBA) awards significant contributions to battery research and technology development that have impacted the advancement of energy storage systems, and for lifetime accomplishments to the IBA. Congratulations to all our worthy winners of IBA 2018!

IBA Yeager Award
Kuzhikalail M. Abraham

IBA Research Award
Ryoji Kanno

IBA Technology Award
Jung-Ki Park

IBA Early Career Award
Claire Villevielle
Dong-Hwa Seo

IBA Service Award
Dominique Guyomard

Go back